Crash Here

Free and fun places to stay and visit in Second Life

Double Arrow

on 12 May 2016

At Double Arrow three is a huge building filling most of the land…

doublearrow1

It’s very grand ^^

doublearrow4

So… I dressed up and went inside…

doublearrow3

So classy :D
I found a huge ball room and rooms to stay in.

doublearrow2

But I think my favorite parts to this region are the dioramas which are off to the side…

doublearrow5

This one was my favorite ^^

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Double%20Arrow/187/125/33

One response to “Double Arrow

  1. Sophia says:

    Oooh, I’ll have to check this one out! Reminiscent of Angel Manor but on a smaller scale. :-)

Leave a Reply

