Crash Here

Free and fun places to stay and visit in Second Life

Minna

on 14 June 2015

I found myself at Minna, and spotted a little Freebie place, hidden away down a ramp.

minna

Can you see me in the picture above?!
One of the freebies is a pony avatar, so I explored like that :D

I saw this nice looking house, but sadly it is empty inside.

minna2

Maybe someone will move in soon.
I then walked on and passed through an open gate…
Oh dear, some sheep have escaped!

minna4

The building nearby looks like a small art gallery I think…

minna3

I only went there for a drink of water :D

minna5

Then I saw this strange machine… you put in a picture… and it does things with it…
but I’m not sure what >.< I should have read the manual i guess…

minna6

Time for a rest now!

minna7

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Minna/228/188/23

Leave a Reply

