Crash Here

Free and fun places to stay and visit in Second Life

Rati Alliez

on 8 April 2015

At Rati Alliez in Second Life is ‘Wizard Hat Studios’.
As you can see, it is a very beautiful place to explore…

rati_alliez1

There are a couple of castles and one is a gallery.

rati_alliez2

When I was looking around I saw a deer and I noticed it was actually an avatar,
I was going to IM the deer to say it looked good… but i saw in it’s profile that it was a bot…

rati_alliez3

Then when i looked around some more, and I sat by a gate… I noticed even a tree was a sim bot…
it was funny when it walked off :D

rati_alliez4

Then I saw a horse that was a bot!
You will also see there is a couple dance post, so you can dance here too…

rati_alliez5

And my last picture is a night time one :-)

rati_alliez6

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Rati%20dAlliez/111/138/21

Leave a Reply

